Organising Committee


Assoc Prof S Rosunee - Faculty of Engineering


Faculty of Agriculture

  • Assoc Prof S Facknath
  • Mrs R Brizmohun-Gopaul

Faculty of Engineering

  • Mr A K Ragen

Faculty of Science

  • Mrs S Mattan-Moorgawa

Faculty of Social Studies and Humanities

  • Mr R A K Maudho
  • Mr M A R Sultan

Co-opted Member(s):

  • Mr S Appadu - Association pour le Développement Durable (ADD)


  • Mrs R D Pather-Poonoosamy - Administrative Officer (RCI)